Census 2010 In Indiana

Census Bureau Links

U.S. Census Bureau’s Local / Regional Partnership Specialists for Indiana

Contact and Coverage Information

Here is a map showing Indiana partnership specialist assignment areas.

Name Email Areas Covered
Kristi Barber kristi.j.barber@2020census.gov Full State, Cities over 100,000
Jacqueline Beverly jacqueline.m.beverly@2020census.gov Northern 1/3 of the State with focus on Community
Jill Bond jill.bond@2020census.gov Southwestern portion of the state with focus on Government
Joshua Bougie joshua.p.bougie@2020census.gov Western portion of the state with focus on Government
Jerome Cline Jerome.p.cline@2020census.gov Southwestern portion of the state with focus on Community
Nicholas Elliott nicholas.e.elliott@2020census.gov Lake County and Northwestern portion of the state focus on Community
Sheila Hall sheila.hall@2020census.gov Middle 1/3 of state with focus on Community
Susanne Hogan sanne.m.hogan@2020census.gov Northeastern part of the state with focus on Government
Sinead Knightly sinead.a.knightly@2020census.gov South Central portion of the state with focus on Government
Heather Maddox heather.maddox@2020census.gov Northwest portion of the state focused on Government
Mary Ralles mary.ralles@2020census.gov Southeast portion of the state focused Government
Tyler Roberson tyler.a.roberson@2020census.gov Southwest portion of the state focused on Community
Timothy Swarens timothy.m.swarens@2020census.gov Media Specialist covering the entire state

Census Bureau’s new 2020 site

logo

The U.S. Census Bureau recently launched a new version of 2020census.gov. The new website adds features, resources, and materials to help inform the public about the 2020 Census.

2020 Operational Plan

The U.S. Census Bureau’s operational plan documents the current design for conducting the 2020 Census.

View the plan »

Research & Testing

The Census Bureau's goal is to reduce the cost required to conduct the census, while still maintaining high quality. They have focused on four key areas:

For More Information

For those who have or want information on local census activities, jobs, or inquiries about the Partnership Program, please visit the Chicago Regional Office's website, or contact the Customer Liason & Marketing Services office at clmso.ddb.questions@census.gov or 844-275-3282.

The first edition of the U.S. Census Bureau’s Chicago Region 2020 Partnership quarterly newsletter is published. You will find that it is filled with helpful information, tips, events and news in our census region of WI, MI, MN, IA, IL, IN, MO, and AR.